Javascript not enabled on your browser

Site navigation will be effected

 
Swim & Dive Team Practices at the Crosspointe Pools (Pool Closed During Events)
Please review the 2021 Summer Swim and Dive Team Schedule.  The pool listed will be closed to members during the Swim and Dive Team events.

June 14 - July 26 - Oak Chase Pool - 6:30-9:30am (Practice M-F)
June 14 - July 30 - Glen Eagles Pool - 6:30 - 10:45am (Practice M-F)
June 14 - July 30 - Glen Eagles Pool/Dive Well - 8:45 - 11:45am - Dive Practice (M-F)

Friday, June 11 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Saturday, June 12 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 7:30am-12 Noon - Time Trials
Monday, June 14 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 5:00-9:00pm - Blue vs White
Friday, June 18 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Tuesday, June 22 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 4:00-9:00pm - Dive Meet (A Dive Meet)
Thursday, June 24 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 4:00-9:00pm - B Dive Meet (HOME)
Friday, June 25 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Saturday, June 26 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 7:30-12 Noon - Swim Meet (A Meet)
Monday, June 28 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 5:00-9:00pm - Swim Meet (B Meet)
Friday, July 2 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Monday, July 5 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 5:00-9:00pm - Swim Meet (B Meet)
Friday, July 9 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Sat., July 10 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 7:30-12 Noon - Swim Meet (A Meet)
Tuesday, July 13, Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 4:00-9:00pm - (A Dive Meet) Home
Thursday, July 15, Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 4:00-9:00pm - (B Dive Meet) Home
Friday, July 16 - Glen Eagles Picnic Area - 6:00-7:30pm - Pep Rally
Saturday, July 17 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 7:30-12 Noon - Swim Meet (A Meet)
Monday, July 19 - Glen Eagles Pool/CCC - 5:00-9:00pm - Blue vs White
Sunday, July 25, Glen Eagles Pool/Dive Well - 4:00-9:00pm - End of Season Party






NEW STORIES: 1 new Stories in the last 2 weeks

New Forms/Documents last 30 days
  • 2021 Pool Rules
  • Revised Swim & Dive Team Pool Closure List
  • Revised Swim & Dive Team Pool Closure List
  • 2021 Crosspointe Pool Rules


  • New Links last 2 weeksNo new Links

    FAQs last 2 weeksNo recent new FAQs


    (See Full Calendar)

    Monday 28-Jun
    • TENNIS COMMITTEE MEETING - 7PM
    At community center

    Thursday 01-Jul
    • JULY 1ST ASSESSMENT DUE
    Payment of $260.00 due on July 1 & late if not received 30 days after due date.